1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lightroom Forums! We're a friendly bunch, so please feel free to register and join in the conversation. If you're not familiar with forums, you'll find step by step instructions on how to register and post your first thread under Help on the menubar above. You're also welcome to join our newsletter, download our free Lightroom Quick Start eBook and explore our other FAQ resources.
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Alien Alien :alien:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Frown Frown :( :sad: :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Confused Confused :confused:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Tongue Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :grin:
Cool Cool :cool2:
Cry Cry :cry:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Eek Eek :eek2:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Inlove Inlove :love:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Mad Mad :mad2:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Notworthy Notworthy :humble:
Poop Poop :poop:
Roflmao Roflmao :rofl:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
X3 X3 :x3
Android Android :android:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Dead Dead :dead:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Bored Bored :bored:
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Cat Cat :cat:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Bag Bag :bag:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Troll Troll :troll:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Spam Spam :spam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Writer Writer :writer:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Rage Rage :rage:
Artist Artist :artist:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Punch Punch :punch:
Droid Droid :droid:
Cold Cold :cold:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Stig Stig :stig: