A few days ago, after giving LR4 a spin in trial mode, I bought the license.
Installed the product on my Mac using my account.
Today wanted my daughter to pull off pics from her camera from her account on the same Mac and LR4 asked me for either a trial or to input my license code.
I seem to remember this is allowed. Can I go forward without messing up my LR4 installation ?