When importing from a memory card previously imported in order to restore a few photos accidently erased, Lightroom crashed.
When trying to restart Lightroom this dialog box come up:
"Warning. This Beta version has expired. The application will now quit."
It is a legitimate version upgraded to 3.4 which now has disappeared.
Restarting the PC is tried without success.
Should I try to reinstall Lightroom? Is the catalog lost?